Early view at the Club Calendar of Events!  More details to come.

April 30, 2019 Tuesday Boys Atlantic Golf Tourney 10:00 AM
May 17, 2019 Friday Districts 10:00 AM
May 26, 2019 Sunday Memorial Day – 3 Couple Scramble 1:00 PM
May 27, 2019 Monday ABCD Draw 9:00 AM
June 4, 2019 Tuesday Nishna Men’s Mixer @ Club 5:30 PM
June 8, 2019 Saturday Camdens Cause 9:00 AM
June 9, 2019 Sunday Couple’s Eliminator I 1:00 PM
June 11, 2019 Tuesday Jr Golf 9:00 AM
June 16, 2019 Sunday Father’s Day Parent – Child 1:00 PM
June 21, 2019 Friday KSOM Tournament 10:00 AM
June 25, 2019 Tuesday Women’s County Mixer 5:30 PM
July 4, 2019 Thursday 4th of July – 3 Couple Scramble 1:30 PM
July 7, 2019 Sunday Men’s ABCD 9:00 AM
July 8, 2019 Monday Beef Producers 9:00 AM
July 12, 2019 Friday EHK-E Spartan Golf Tourney 9:00 AM
July 13, 2019 Saturday Police Golf 9:00 AM
July 10, 2019 Wednesday Men’s Handicap Tournament
July 16, 2019 Tuesday Nishna Men’s Mixer @ Nishna 5:30 PM
July 27, 2019 Saturday Mens Club Tourney 8:30 AM
July 28, 2019 Sunday Mens Club Tourney 8:30 AM
August 3, 2019 Saturday Mens City Tourney (Qualifier) Club 8:30 AM
August 4, 2019 Sunday Men’s City Tournament Championship- Nishna 8:30 AM
August 8, 2019 Thursday TOC Ham-Am Tournament 1:00 PM
August 9,10,11, 2019 Friday-Sunday Tournament of Champions TBA
August 16, 2019 Friday Cass Co Health Systems Golf Tourney 10:00 AM
August 24, 2019 Saturday AHS Smackdown 10:00 AM
August 25, 2019 Sunday Couples Eliminator II 1:00 PM
September 1, 2019 Sunday 3 Couple Horse Races 1:00 PM
September 4, 2019 Monday Men’s ABCD Draw 9:00 AM
September 8, 2019 Sunday Eliminator II 1:00 PM
September 9, 2019 Monday Golden Girls 9:00 AM
September 22, 2019 Sunday Heritage House 10:00 AM

Share this: